top of page
Chakra Engraved Crystals

Chakra Engraved Crystals

  • The Stones are of the order Red Jasper, Carnelian, Golden Calcite, Green Aventurine, Blue Calcite or Turquoise, Lapis Lazuli & Amethyst.
  • Beautiful Chakra Sets of 7 Stones symbolizing body chakras. Useful to energizing and balancing body chakras for a better life
  • Kundalini (power of desire and self-realization) means a Coiled Corporeal Energy which lies coiled at the bottom of the spine within Muladhara Chakra.
  • Reiki is universal life force energy also known as touch therapy / energy therapy / palm healing therapy combined by two words Rei (soul / spirit) and Ki
  • In giving Reiki an understanding of the aspects of each chakra can be of great value, as patterns of emotional or psychological behaviour are assigned to particular chakras. Interestingly the chakras are in the sequence of Magical Soulful Retreat from top to bottom.
    Out of Stock
    bottom of page